0
906 Franklin Street Michigan City, IN 46360
LOCAL: (219) 814-4188
Shop
Customer Reviews
J & K Flower Co.
Local Michigan City, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2022
Name: Candy A

State/Province:IN

The owner went above and beyond with putting together a beautiful arrangement and even made sure it was delivered before my daughter had to go to work. Obviously he cares about his company and puts customers first Great job J & K Flower Co. thank you for caring and for your personal touch and making the perfect arrangements. Much appreciated. My daughter said they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 11, 2022
Name: Dianne P

State/Province:IN

Jonas did a great job on little floral arrangements for my great niece and her classmate for their kindergarten graduation. Great job! Thanks
Date: May 17, 2022
Name: Frannie P

State/Province:IL

I wanted to surprise my sister who had knee replacement surgery. Owner Jonas put together a beautiful arrangement of plants and flowers. It made my sister's day. Thank you Jonas.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Glenda F

State/Province:IN

My mother was very happy and please with my online flower order, for Mother’s Day! Thanks a lot for the help with the selection to J&K Flower Shop.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Michael Y

State/Province:IN

Great delivery. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Betty R

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful. One thing was disapointing. I asked for 2 banners and they were not on the arrangement.
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Karl K

State/Province:IN

Absolutely Stunning Flowers. They were delivered I. A timely matter and I would highly recommend your company to anyone.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Alicia Y

State/Province:IN

On time and beautiful
Date: Nov 02, 2021
Name: Diane K

State/Province:IN

Great service and a beautiful arrangement arrived.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Destiny S

State/Province:IN

Absolutely satisfied! Thank you all so much!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Laurie O

State/Province:IN

The flower arrangement was beautiful. It was missing the Birthday balloon that was ordered with the arrangement. Spoke with shop to make them aware. The person said a bud vase would be sent over a couple of days after the order. Never received the bud vase or a refund for the balloon.
Date: Aug 02, 2021
Name: Cynthia G

State/Province:IN

This was the best flower ordering experience I have had in a long time. I needed my delivery that day and it was done and delivered on time and my aunt said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen. I can't wait to use them again.
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name: Kay B

State/Province:FL

Jonas is wonderful to work with and his arrangements are gorgeous.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Gay C

State/Province:IN

Lovely