0
LOCAL: (219) 814-4188
Shop
Customer Reviews
J & K Flower Co.
Local Michigan City, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jul 10, 2022
Name: Lisa T

State/Province:OH

I placed an order on the internet to send flowers to family friends in Michigan City. I am from Ohio and My experience was the easiest and most pleasant one that I have ever had. I spoke to the owner and he went above and beyond to make me happy. The flowers were so beautiful!!! I cannot say enough about this company! I would give it 10 stars if I could!!! The best customer service in a very long time!!!! An incredible ahop!!!
Jonas J & K Flower Co.'s Reply:
Date: Jul 11, 2022, 9:40 am

Lisa, Thank you so much for the kind words. I am grateful that I was a small part of your feelings for your friends.
Date: Jul 09, 2022
Name: Nancy S

State/Province:IN

Jonas went above and beyond for the centerpieces and bouquet for our son’s wedding. He made amazing floral selections and worked with us to stay in budget! The flowers were gorgeous!! I stopped in today and the arrangements he was making were stunning! He is a true artist!
Jonas J & K Flower Co.'s Reply:
Date: Jul 11, 2022, 9:41 am

Thank you so much for the kind words. An honor to be part of your special event.
Date: Jun 15, 2022
Name: Candy A

State/Province:IN

The owner went above and beyond with putting together a beautiful arrangement and even made sure it was delivered before my daughter had to go to work. Obviously he cares about his company and puts customers first Great job J & K Flower Co. thank you for caring and for your personal touch and making the perfect arrangements. Much appreciated. My daughter said they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 11, 2022
Name: Dianne P

State/Province:IN

Jonas did a great job on little floral arrangements for my great niece and her classmate for their kindergarten graduation. Great job! Thanks
Date: May 17, 2022
Name: Frannie P

State/Province:IL

I wanted to surprise my sister who had knee replacement surgery. Owner Jonas put together a beautiful arrangement of plants and flowers. It made my sister's day. Thank you Jonas.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Glenda F

State/Province:IN

My mother was very happy and please with my online flower order, for Mother’s Day! Thanks a lot for the help with the selection to J&K Flower Shop.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Michael Y

State/Province:IN

Great delivery. Flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Betty R

State/Province:MI

Flowers were beautiful. One thing was disapointing. I asked for 2 banners and they were not on the arrangement.
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Karl K

State/Province:IN

Absolutely Stunning Flowers. They were delivered I. A timely matter and I would highly recommend your company to anyone.
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Alicia Y

State/Province:IN

On time and beautiful
Date: Nov 02, 2021
Name: Diane K

State/Province:IN

Great service and a beautiful arrangement arrived.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Destiny S

State/Province:IN

Absolutely satisfied! Thank you all so much!
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Laurie O

State/Province:IN

The flower arrangement was beautiful. It was missing the Birthday balloon that was ordered with the arrangement. Spoke with shop to make them aware. The person said a bud vase would be sent over a couple of days after the order. Never received the bud vase or a refund for the balloon.
Date: Aug 02, 2021
Name: Cynthia G

State/Province:IN

This was the best flower ordering experience I have had in a long time. I needed my delivery that day and it was done and delivered on time and my aunt said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever seen. I can't wait to use them again.
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name: Kay B

State/Province:FL

Jonas is wonderful to work with and his arrangements are gorgeous.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Gay C

State/Province:IN

Lovely